2020 tas aia architecure awards jury

2020 TAS Architecture Awards

February, 2020

Meet the 2020 Tasmanian Architecture Awards Jury:

Lucy Burke-Smith (Jury Chair) RAIA | @purcell.architecture
Bevan Rees FRAIA | Bevan Rees Architect
Will Harkness RAIA | @jawsarchitects
Bek Verrier RAIA | @bencemulcahy
Bernadette Wilson | @dia_national

Official presentations to the jury will be held on Saturday 29 February from 10am - 4.30pm.

Register your interest here: